Home > Account > How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?
How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?

If you would like to upgrade/downgrade your account, please signup again for your new account.

When prompted for your username/password, do not proceed. Instead, email us your new order number and username and we will convert your account. A pro-rated refund will be issued on your previous order (pro-rated refund is only applies to the user who wants to upgrade from Unlimited to Unlimited DSL or vice versa).

You can also use this procedure to convert from a pay by download to Unlimited account.

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon